Ansprechpartner

Ina von Allwörden

Geschäftsführerin

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
iva@in2-medien.de


André Gumula

Vertriebsleiter

Fon: 0 66 91 / 9 21 01 – 49
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
a.gumula@in2-medien.de


Roger Springs

Mediengestaltung / Web

Fon: 0 66 91 / 9 21 01 – 51
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
r.springs@in2-medien.de


 

Markus Johannes Franz

Buchhalter

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
buchhaltung@in2-medien.com


Jasmin Rosenau

Auszubildende

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 47
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
j.rosenau@in2-medien.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Justine Putnins

Praktikantin

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
j.putnins@in2-medien.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Celina Schunder

Praktikantin

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
c.schunder@in2-medien.de

 


Nadine Bach

Praktikantin

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
n.bach@in2-medien.de


 

 

Ingrid Gumula

Leiterin der Abholstation in Magdeburg

Fon:  0391 / 401 24 04
Fax: 0391 / 555 47 78
info@in2-medien.com


finchen

Finchen

Arbeitstier

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
finchen@in2-medien.com


Kasper

Arbeitstier

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
info@in2-medien.com

Kommentare sind geschlossen