06691 - 921280 info@in2-medien.de

Unser Team

 

Ina von Allwörden

Ina von Allwörden

Geschäftsführerin

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
iva@in2-medien.de

  • Auftragsbearbeitung & Qualitätsmanagement
  • Folienplot & Digitaldruck
  • Entwicklung Print
Roger Springs

Roger Springs

Mediengestaltung / Web

Fon: 0 66 91 / 9 21 01 – 51
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
r.springs@in2-medien.de

  • Web
  • Print
  • Tech Support
Markus Müller-Siepmann

Markus Müller-Siepmann

Grafiker / Print

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
mms@in2-medien.com

  • Print
  • Fotografie
  • MAC
Jens Becker

Jens Becker

Auftragsmanagement

Fon: 0 66 91 / 9 21 01 – 47
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
j.becker@in2-medien.de

  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Buchhaltung
  • Pünktlichkeit
Nadine Nowotka

Nadine Nowotka

Werbetechnikerin

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
folie@in2-medien.de

  • Kfz-Beklebung
  • Textildruck
  • Werbeschilder
Markus Johannes Franz

Markus Johannes Franz

Der Buchhalter

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
buchhaltung@in2-medien.com

  • Buchhaltung
  • Geselligkeit
Erik Burkhardt

Erik Burkhardt

Azubi

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
e.burkhardt@in2-medien.de

  • Freundlichkeit
  • MAC
  • Fragen stellen
Ingrid Gumula

Ingrid Gumula

Leiterin der Abholstation in Magdeburg

Fon: 0391 / 401 24 04
Fax: 0391 / 555 47 78
info@in2-medien.com

  • Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Warenauslieferung
Finchen

Finchen

Arbeitstier

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
finchen@in2-medien.com

  • Customer Happiness
  • Schlafen
  • Fressen
Kasper

Kasper

Arbeitstier

Fon: 0 66 91 / 92 12 80
Fax: 0 66 91 / 92 12 – 82
kasper@in2-medien.de

  • Customer Happiness
  • Schlafen
  • Fressen

Agenturprofil

  • MARKETING
  • PRINT UND FOLIENBESCHRIFTUNG
  • TEXTILDRUCK
  • INTERNET
  • KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT
  • KOMMUNIKATION